OUR STAFF. OUR VISION.

Our team is dedicated to serving Jesus and the Church. We are sold out for Christ and our passion to proclaim the Gospel can be seen in everything we do. We pray that your experience at Park Avenue Church is full of love from our membership, and that the availability for deepening faith has been readily available to you. We hope that you will join with us and help us complete our vision to Move People Closer to Christ.
Jimmy Towson

Senior Pastor
jtowson@parkave.church

Jamie Bone

Associate Pastor
jbone@parkave.church

Terry Hiers

Director of Operations
thiers@parkave.church

Brooks Mooneyham

Worship Pastor
bmooneyham@parkave.church

Kathy Wright

Director of Music
kwright@parkave.church

Dane Boruff

Director of Family Ministries & Counseling
counseling@parkave.church

Morgan Croft

Technical Director
mcroft@parkave.church

Wesley Marshall

Student Pastor
wmarshall@parkave.church

Lynn Yost

Children's Director
lyost@parkave.church

Lindsey Moore

Nursery Director
lmoore@parkave.church

Morgan Barry

Preschool Director
mbarry@parkave.church

Elton Cowart

Director of Food Services
ecowart@parkave.church

Victoria Mooneyham

Creative Director
media@parkave.church

Heather Halter

Music Admin Assistant
hhalter@parkave.church

Heather Croft

Admin Assistant & Missions
hcroft@parkave.church

Cindy Waller

Transportation Coordinator
cindywaller@paumc.com